Steering Committee

[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content”][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”9005″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center” css=”.vc_custom_1592838592163{margin-top: -40px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Steering Commitee” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left|color:%23ffffff” google_fonts=”font_family:Roboto%3A100%2C100italic%2C300%2C300italic%2Cregular%2Citalic%2C500%2C500italic%2C700%2C700italic%2C900%2C900italic|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1584545246589{padding-top: 10px !important;padding-bottom: 10px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;background-color: #6691cc !important;}”][vc_column_text]

1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parntep Ratanakorn Chairman HRH Princess Chulabhorn College of Medical Science Chulabhorn Royal Academy
2. Assoc. Prof. Pratap Singhasivanon Consultant Faculty of Tropical Medicine SEAMEO TROPMED Network
3. Prof. Dr. Sathirakorn Pongpanich Vice chairman College of Public Health Sciences Chulalongkorn University
4. Prof. Dr. Wipada Kunaviktikul Member Faculty of Nursing Chiang Mai University
5. Prof. Dr. Roongroje Thanawongnuwech Member Faculty of Veterinary Science Chulalongkorn University
6. Asst. Prof. Dr. Khongsak Thiangtum Member Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Kasetsart University
7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pattamawadee Lehmongkol Member Faculty of Education Kasetsart University
8. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chuchart Kamollert Member Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Khon Kaen University
9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Walasinee Sakcamduang Member Faculty of Veterinary Science Mahidol University
10. Asst. Prof. Dr. Kua-anan Techato Member Faculty of Environmental Management Prince of Songkla University
11. Assoc. Prof. Sasitorn Taptagaporn Member Faculty of Public Health Thammasart University
12. Assoc. Prof. Wittaya Yoosuk Member Faculty of Public Health Mahasarakham University
13. Asst. Prof. Dr. Saengduen Moonsom Coordinator Faculty of Tropical Medicine Mahidol University